play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena Trade Centre

At The Car Arena Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena Trade Centre

The Car Arena Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience, helpful staff, clean car

    By Kieran W on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was interested in a Vauxhall Astra VXR that they had listed, I rang them up to ask a few basic questions as you would. Hayden the lad who dealt with me was so informative and helpful and had all the information I asked for. I was going backwards and forwards wondering how I should pay for the car, and Hayden was very patient and understanding when I was debating this. I told him that I wasn't interested in the car due to something I wasn't happy with. Within a couple of hours I received a phone call telling me that there were going to sort out what I wasn't happy about if I was still interested in the car. I was so happy to hear they were going to get it sorted. I agreed and placed a deposit down on the car to view and test drive the next day, when I arrived I was greeted by Hayden and he went to get the key for the car and told me to have a look around and take my time and when I was ready to go and let him know so I could take it out for a test drive ! Great Experience. Thank you


  • 5

    Very professional customer service

    By Faisal T on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service right from the start, they made my buying experience very professional and have got very well sort after vehicles in their fleet i would highly recommend paying them a visit.

    Reply from The Car Arena Trade Centre on 20/04/20

    Hi Faisal Thanks for the great review, we look forward to seeing you again in the future, enjoy your new Seat Kind Regards Bailey Pritchard


  • 5

    great sevice

    By llorraine W on 10 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Haydn was very helpful and the process was easy. Refurbished the wheels on my Audi TT before collection and fully valeted. I am pleased with the service received and my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Vicki B on 29 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Renault Megane convertible off Rash, received an excellent service and was kept updated when there was a slight delay in collecting the vehicle. Would definitely purchase for here again.


  • 5

    The Best! Great car, great value, GREAT service

    By Miles F on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very very pleased. I got a very good car at very good value. A bargain, frankly. It was serviced for me, polished to a high shine, with a great warranty and breakdown cover. To top that, the guy I dealt with (not allowed to put names here - but begins with R) was so helpful and because I wanted the car in a hurry he had the car serviced, PDI checked and cleaned and polished and ready to go in LESS than 24 hours. I would DEFINITELY recommend going to these guys, plus this car was hard to choose from the range. I ended up staying to look at more even though I had already bought mine! LOL


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Nick S on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car last week, dealt with Rash. He was fab from start to end, not at all pushy, great guy! Really pleased with the car, great offer & drives like a dream. Would defiantly recommend


  • 5

    Bought a used car for our Daughter 14/04/18

    By Dave H on 16 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used MAZDA 2 The salesman we dealt with was called rash Nothing to much trouble & not pushy at all Made the whole experience a pleasure We would highly recommend this car dealer to anyone looking to purchase a used car People in this country don’t get the credit they deserve for giving good service So it’s nice to give praise we you receive it Well done lads. Keep up the good work