play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena Trade Centre

At The Car Arena Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena Trade Centre

The Car Arena Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Buyer Thank you Car Arena

    By John G on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the sale from start to finish the team were professional. Test drive arranged and everything ready for us when we arrived so we could take the car out. We decided to go ahead with the sale and set a date one week from the test drive in order for the car to have its pre delivery inspection and some minor polishing of the alloy rims. On the day of pickup I was collected from the local train station and taken back to Car Arena to complete the transaction. 30 minutes later car tax was done vehicle registration / V5 completed online. We decided to take out the warranty for peace of mind and this was explained to us should we need to use it. All in all a painless transaction start to finish.

    Reply from The Car Arena Trade Centre on 06/06/21

    Thank you John for your amazing 5* review, it was a pleasure assisting you in the purchase of your BMW 1 series. We at The Car Arena are very happy that you found our service painless and you are happy with service we provided you with. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle thankyou again TCA sales team


  • 5

    Very helpful.Everything went smoothly

    By Marie N on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful!! Happy with them!!!they was kind and tell me everything I needed to know...absolutely recomeneded all team:-)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By James B on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Car Arena went over and above to have my vehicle ready in time! Professional staff and a great range of good quality used cars!

    Reply from The Car Arena Trade Centre on 02/05/21

    Thank you so much for your 5* review we like to make sure everything is perfect for our customers upon collecting their car, and are delighted you valued the service. We wish you nothing but enjoyment in your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Rash is the best.

    By Jessica B on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Rash (the car arena) helped us out a lot with our first car purchase. Really keen to help and please our requirements. Couldn't of asked for better help! Cheerful and friendly, felt welcome and comfortable. Will definitely check in on our next purchase!

    Reply from The Car Arena Trade Centre on 29/08/20

    Thanks Jessica for your 5* review, really hope you enjoy your new vehicle and hope to see you in the future- Rash The Car Arena


  • 5

    Great Experience, helpful staff, clean car

    By Kieran W on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was interested in a Vauxhall Astra VXR that they had listed, I rang them up to ask a few basic questions as you would. Hayden the lad who dealt with me was so informative and helpful and had all the information I asked for. I was going backwards and forwards wondering how I should pay for the car, and Hayden was very patient and understanding when I was debating this. I told him that I wasn't interested in the car due to something I wasn't happy with. Within a couple of hours I received a phone call telling me that there were going to sort out what I wasn't happy about if I was still interested in the car. I was so happy to hear they were going to get it sorted. I agreed and placed a deposit down on the car to view and test drive the next day, when I arrived I was greeted by Hayden and he went to get the key for the car and told me to have a look around and take my time and when I was ready to go and let him know so I could take it out for a test drive ! Great Experience. Thank you


  • 5

    Very professional customer service

    By Faisal T on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service right from the start, they made my buying experience very professional and have got very well sort after vehicles in their fleet i would highly recommend paying them a visit.

    Reply from The Car Arena Trade Centre on 20/04/20

    Hi Faisal Thanks for the great review, we look forward to seeing you again in the future, enjoy your new Seat Kind Regards Bailey Pritchard


  • 5

    great sevice

    By llorraine W on 10 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Haydn was very helpful and the process was easy. Refurbished the wheels on my Audi TT before collection and fully valeted. I am pleased with the service received and my new car.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Sara J on 11 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience from Rash so helpful and very welcoming. My first time buying a car and the experience couldn’t have gone any better

    Reply from The Car Arena Trade Centre on 29/03/21

    Thank you so much for your review, we are so pleased you found the whole car buying experience an enjoyable and stress free one which is what we aim to deliver. We wish you nothing but enjoyment in your new car. Regards, The Sales Team


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Vicki B on 29 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Renault Megane convertible off Rash, received an excellent service and was kept updated when there was a slight delay in collecting the vehicle. Would definitely purchase for here again.


  • 5

    The Best! Great car, great value, GREAT service

    By Miles F on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very very pleased. I got a very good car at very good value. A bargain, frankly. It was serviced for me, polished to a high shine, with a great warranty and breakdown cover. To top that, the guy I dealt with (not allowed to put names here - but begins with R) was so helpful and because I wanted the car in a hurry he had the car serviced, PDI checked and cleaned and polished and ready to go in LESS than 24 hours. I would DEFINITELY recommend going to these guys, plus this car was hard to choose from the range. I ended up staying to look at more even though I had already bought mine! LOL


‹ Prev Next ›