play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena Trade Centre

At The Car Arena Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena Trade Centre

The Car Arena Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Chris on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on polite, friendly helpful answered all my questions was patient. Was spoilt for choice on cars will ne going again to replace 2nd car later in the year Thanks to everyone today for making the sale a breeze!


  • 5

    By Lee Sharp on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yeah was awesome service


  • 5

    By Leighton Slater on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service would highly recommend Amanda was a star for our son’s first car purchased πŸ‘Œand made our dog welcome too πŸ™ŒπŸ»

    Reply from The Car Arena Trade Centre on 24/02/22

    Hi Leighton Thank you for you review. It was great to meet you all and of course Woody and a pleasure doing business with you here at The Car Arena. Best of luck to Hayden for his test. Regards TCA Sales Team


  • 5

    By Aliester Carroll on 07 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Cansu Gurgur on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    She was so lovely and really friendly explained everything to me before the sale and it was a easy buy i went from London to purchase my car and i was very pleased with the service


  • 5

    By David Trathan on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service


  • 5

    By SCOTT WAUMSLEY on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was very good left us to look at the car without any pressure and were very helpful


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient


  • 5

    Great day out.

    By Micheal Castle on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had seen a car I liked on an online advert from the “Car Arena” and when enquiring about availability over the phone they were very polite and helpful. We arrived to view the car and I spoke to a lady on the sales team who went and got me the keys and a reg plate, asked me for my driving license, and told us to take it out for a test drive. We had a little run out and had a look over it. There wasn’t any hassle at all. There was another same model car in a different colour, I just asked about the difference and she said I will get you the keys, keep the plate and have a run out in that one for comparison. We did and it gave us something to think about. I got a price on my old car quickly. And was left to go home and think about it and if I wanted one of the cars to phone up the next morning and pay a small deposit. What I liked about the Car Arena was the fact we weren’t pushed into buying a car, we were left alone. There was no pushy sales, just a question what do you think? When we had finished. The next morning I did deposit the car I wanted. On collection day I was given the keys and was left alone to look again at the car before making the final decision and paying for it. It was all a very calm experience and I drove home feeling proud and happy.


  • 5

    Good customer experience

    By Anonymous on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, professional and efficient. The process from viewing to arranging trade-in to collection was easy and quick, very happy with car purchase, thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›