play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Arena Trade Centre

At The Car Arena Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Arena Trade Centre

The Car Arena Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Aliester Carroll on 07 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Cansu Gurgur on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    She was so lovely and really friendly explained everything to me before the sale and it was a easy buy i went from London to purchase my car and i was very pleased with the service


  • 5

    By David Trathan on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service


  • 5

    By SCOTT WAUMSLEY on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was very good left us to look at the car without any pressure and were very helpful


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient


  • 5

    Great day out.

    By Micheal Castle on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had seen a car I liked on an online advert from the “Car Arena” and when enquiring about availability over the phone they were very polite and helpful. We arrived to view the car and I spoke to a lady on the sales team who went and got me the keys and a reg plate, asked me for my driving license, and told us to take it out for a test drive. We had a little run out and had a look over it. There wasn’t any hassle at all. There was another same model car in a different colour, I just asked about the difference and she said I will get you the keys, keep the plate and have a run out in that one for comparison. We did and it gave us something to think about. I got a price on my old car quickly. And was left to go home and think about it and if I wanted one of the cars to phone up the next morning and pay a small deposit. What I liked about the Car Arena was the fact we weren’t pushed into buying a car, we were left alone. There was no pushy sales, just a question what do you think? When we had finished. The next morning I did deposit the car I wanted. On collection day I was given the keys and was left alone to look again at the car before making the final decision and paying for it. It was all a very calm experience and I drove home feeling proud and happy.


  • 5

    Good customer experience

    By Anonymous on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, professional and efficient. The process from viewing to arranging trade-in to collection was easy and quick, very happy with car purchase, thank you.


  • 5

    Happy Buyer Thank you Car Arena

    By John G on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the sale from start to finish the team were professional. Test drive arranged and everything ready for us when we arrived so we could take the car out. We decided to go ahead with the sale and set a date one week from the test drive in order for the car to have its pre delivery inspection and some minor polishing of the alloy rims. On the day of pickup I was collected from the local train station and taken back to Car Arena to complete the transaction. 30 minutes later car tax was done vehicle registration / V5 completed online. We decided to take out the warranty for peace of mind and this was explained to us should we need to use it. All in all a painless transaction start to finish.

    Reply from The Car Arena Trade Centre on 06/06/21

    Thank you John for your amazing 5* review, it was a pleasure assisting you in the purchase of your BMW 1 series. We at The Car Arena are very happy that you found our service painless and you are happy with service we provided you with. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle thankyou again TCA sales team


  • 5

    Very helpful.Everything went smoothly

    By Marie N on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful!! Happy with them!!!they was kind and tell me everything I needed to know...absolutely recomeneded all team:-)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By James B on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Car Arena went over and above to have my vehicle ready in time! Professional staff and a great range of good quality used cars!

    Reply from The Car Arena Trade Centre on 02/05/21

    Thank you so much for your 5* review we like to make sure everything is perfect for our customers upon collecting their car, and are delighted you valued the service. We wish you nothing but enjoyment in your new vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›